See told you ….

I do really well then I stop.  

It takes 21 days to form a habit.  

How many days did I get to?  Not a whole hellava lot, that’s for damn sure.  

I haven’t even been busy. Well yesterday I was but seriously.  I’ll sit here and say to myself “Oh I haven’t posted yet.  I gotta do that”. Then 5 minutes becomes 15 and 15 becomes 45 and 45 becomes 2 hours and so on.  

I do this all the time.  When I say I’m gotta do something I should just drop everything and do it.  Or obviously it won’t get done.  Or maybe I should schedule my posts.  At least that way they will get posted. I mean I will be bwriting them just not right there in the moment.  

Now I know a lot, if not most of you, do this for business. How did you get in the habit of posting and how often do you post?  I’d like to hear from you


I hope I get to hear from some of you. Have a wonderful weekend 🙂 

Author: VentureToFitness

Wife & Mother. Homemaker. I am like Fitness, Fishing and traveling. I blog about whatever comes to mind, when I remember. hahaha

Leave a Reply

