Getting up at 4a

is starting to take a toll.  I am getting tired around 2p.  I literally try and keep my eyes open but does not work.  I crash on the couch for at least an hour.

I get up at 4a to workout around 430 – 5a.  I love doing it in the morning when it is nice a quiet.  No one to talk.  No television.  No noise.  Just me and my workout.  My focus

It also gets me going for the day.  I feel so awake, motivated.  If I am out and about I get a lot done.  I can get a lot done in the office.  I can run my errands.  I can read my Personal Development.  (Eat That Frog by Brian Tracy).  I am done with everything by at least 330p and have the rest of the day for me.

Swim.  Play with the dog.  Work outside.  Just sit on the lanai an relax.  It’s a wonderful thing.  This week Mom is here so it’s even better.  More time withMom.  Yes, Yes, Yes, we just spent a week in MN but I have just recently moved and she hasn’t seen the new house yet.

We relocated from GA to FL.  I am now only about 3.5 hours from her …. and my oldest son (youngest still in GA) & my brother and his family.  Hubs’ family lives here too.  We are now taking bets as to when Child #2 will move to FL 🙂

Well off to do my workout.  Love spending quality time with Sagi.  Cardio and Abs today.  Thank goodness for Energize 🙂

Author: VentureToFitness

Wife & Mother. Homemaker. I am like Fitness, Fishing and traveling. I blog about whatever comes to mind, when I remember. hahaha

Leave a Reply

